Samsimo Technologies provides quality, innovative, flexible and cost-effective technology services and solutions.

Network Infrastructure

network_com

Without effective management and maintenance, your infrastructure can become unstable over time and endanger the security, operations and productivity of your business. To help you maintain your operations, your infrastructure must be robust, flexible and available. Samsimo Technologies offers infrastructure management services to maintain your operational network 24/7

More…

Unified communications

unified_com

Unified communications optimize business processes and increase user productivity. Unified communication should enable an effective work environment at any time and in any place. Whether it is Microsoft architecture (Exchange, Lync, and SharePoint), IBM (Lotus Notes, Sametime) or other, Samsimo Technologies can help you implement or maintain these technologies and allow your company to make gains in time and money

More…

IT Security

The implementation of security technologies to fight current threats is important, but the management of these technologies must also be easy and straightforward. We can provide you with a holistic view of your environment. Our range of integrated services can protect nearly every way your organisation interacts with staff, partners, customers and information. We can help secure your environment from every endpoint.

More…

Samsimo Technologies fournit des services et solutions informatiques flexibles, économiques et de qualité.

Infrastructure Réseau

network_com

Sans une gestion et un entretien efficace, votre infrastructure peut devenir instable au fil du temps et compromettent la sécurité, les opérations et la productivité de votre entreprise. Pour vous aider à maintenir vos activités, votre infrastructure doit être robuste, flexible et disponible. Samsimo Technologies offre des services de gestion d’infrastructure pour maintenir votre réseau opérationnel 24/7

En savoir plus…

Communication Unifiées

unified_com

Les communications unifiées, optimisent les processus métier et augmentent la productivité des utilisateurs. Les communication unifiées permettent un environnement de travail efficace à tout moment et en tout lieu. Qu’il s’agisse d’une architecture Microsoft (Exchange, Lync, SharePoint), IBM (Lotus Notes, Sametime) ou autre, Samsimo Technologies peut vous aider à implanter ou maintenir ces technologies  et permettre à votre entreprise de faire des gains en temps et en argent.

En savoir plus…

Sécurité TI

La mise en place de technologies de sécurité TI pour lutter contre ces menaces est importante, mais la gestion de ces technologies doit également être facile et simple. Les vulnerabilities introduisent des failles de sécurité dans votre parc informatique qui peuvent augmenter votre exposition aux risques. Samsimo Technologies vous offre les services et les solutions appropriées pour vous remettre en contrôle et plus secure. Nous pouvons aider à sécuriser votre environnement de chaque point de terminaison.

En savoir plus…